AirAsia 1Malaysia 10000 Free Seats

Jan 08, 2013 No Comments by

AirAsia – Our 1Malaysia Dream, Your 10000 free seats.  Fly from Kuala Lumpur or Penang or Johor Bahru to Kota Kinabalu, Sandakan, Tawau, Kuching, Miri, Sibu, Bintulu or Labuan.

The Booking period for Airasia 1Malaysia 10000 free seats is on 9 Jan 2013. Travel period is from 14 Jan  to 4 Feb 2013. Airport taxes apply from RM6 – RM9.

The Airasia 1Malaysia 10000 free seats is only  applicable for all Malaysia Citizens with a valid Malaysian Identification Card (MyKad). Guests without a valid MyKad will be denied boarding.

Hurry, its a 1 day promotion only, get your Airasia 1Malaysia Free Seats now at



Related posts:


About the author

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet
No Responses to “AirAsia 1Malaysia 10000 Free Seats”

Leave a Reply